top of page
buffering.gif

Winter 2023 Schedule



Winter Registration Deadline

December 15, 2023


2-week Online Course

December 18-22, 25-29, 2023



AP Latin: Caesar & Vergil


Meet online Mon-Fri for two weeks

December 18-22, 25-29, 2023

9am-1pm (Korea)

4-8pm (US West Coast)

7-11pm (US East Coast)


  • Study all essential passages from Caesar’s Bello Gallico and Vergil’s Aeneid with test questions that appear on the AP Latin Exam.

  • Start now, continue throughout the spring term twice a week, and be ready for the exam in May 2024.

  • All students who have taken Latin exclusively with us from the beginning have received a perfect score of 5/5.

 

(12+ years old)


Oxford Latin I For Beginners


Meet online Mon-Fri for two weeks

December 18-22, 25-29, 2023

2-4pm (Korea)

9-11pm (US West Coast)


  • Complete an entire semester of high school Latin at the fastest pace possible using a college curriculum.

  • Start now and participate in international contests at higher levels in March 2024.


 

Comments


bottom of page